My new love- the strategy to combat daily stress and anguish.

I guess the title says everything and i should probably stop writing now.

Wait.

My point in this post is my new love, yes, new love!

Now, this love of mine makes my waking hours entirely possible and reminds me of the good things in life. Most importantly, I’m laughing more often thanks to this sweetie.

So here they are:

Aunty Acid

Minion Quotes

These 2 sites have been giving me endless laughter recently and honestly, I really feel good checking these pages everyday. The daily  dose of funny, quirky but true to the bone quotes are awesome and I’m sure there are lots of fans out there who agree with me.

So I’m sharing them with everyone…because they are worth it, and everyone deserves the share of fun and love there are out there. 🙂

Stay happy people.

Leave a Reply

