And that’s a wrap for 2015..

I carry your heart with me
I carry it in my heart.

I have proudly completed my reading challenge for 2015 and the last book in the list was The Carrier by Sophie Hannah.
With the rush of so many things in the past couple of weeks, I was afraid if I would ever complete the challenge,but yeah, I did it.
I loved the progress and consistency that came with the challenge, especially when I realise how much time was spent on reading more than any other activities; that is something truly priceless.
So goodbye 2015, and thank you Goodreads for the inspiration.
Hello to the next (year’s) challenge. 

Leave a Reply

